Deleting a Project
To delete a project you must first navigate to your Edit Project page. In order to get access to this page you must first have the correct administrative permissions to delete a project. If you have administrative permission, follow these steps to delete a project.
Navigate to the page for editing your project info. The Edit Project Info button is shown from the dashboard in the image below. You are also able to reach the page to edit your project from your list of your projects or the navigation bar when in your project.
This will bring you to the Edit Project page. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select the red trash can icon to delete your project.
A modal will appear asking if you are sure that you want to delete your project. Click Delete Project to delete your project. Deleting a project can not be undone and all forms and records associated with the deleted project will be lost.
A notification in the top-right of the page will confirm that you have deleted the project.